Friend making Monday… on Tuesday.

Because that’s how I roll… 🙂

1. Outside my window I see…lots and lots of rain.

2. My kitchen counters are…grayish/brownish/tanish stone.  It sounds ugly, but it’s really pretty!

3. Yesterday I drank…two cups of coffee (one too many if you ask me) and a lot of flavored water.

4. My cell phone is…okay, but being upgraded to an Iphone in March!!!

5. My computer is…in my lap.  It’s also red, which rocks.

6. My favorite reality show is…Project Runway!

7. My workouts are…nonexistant for the past year… unless you count physical therapy. 🙂

8. The last book I read is…I think book four of the Green series.  It’s set in Northeast Louisiana which is where I went to school and have a total soft spot for.

9. My week will be….low-key this week. Mainly just trying to make it through.

10.  So far 2013 has been…about the same as 2012.  More health stuff, more worries about my family’s health, but a whole lot of gratitude to be given all the blessings I have.

Leave a Reply

