Day 5 (catching up!): the 5 things that make me most happy…

  1. This man.  I didn’t know I could love someone so much or that I could be so happy, even when times are rough.  He is absolutely the best thing that ever happened to me.

 

 

 

2. Coffee.  I’m almost sad about my love affair with coffee because it’s really an addiction, but that cup of coffee each day just makes each day better.  🙂

3. My cat Polly.  She’s an absolute mess, but man, I love that girl.  She makes me smile on a daily basis.

4. My family and friends.  I love them all.  They mean the world to me, and I can’t imagine my life without them.  I’m a lucky girl.

5. My students.  This year, I have a unique combination of kids that are both sweet and sensitive, mature and child-like.  For the most part, it’s so much fun.  I love being a part of their lives, and they make my day brighter!

Leave a Reply

