I’ve come to realize…

My friend Audrey posted it on FB, and I liked it, so I thought I’d put it on here… (in total honesty, I posted it here because I can not figure out how to post a note on the new facebook.)

I’ve come to realize….
1. I’ve come to realize that, I talk: a lot.
2. I’ve come to realize that, I love: my life and where I’m at… but I don’t want it to stay this way forever.
3. I’ve come to realize that, I have: amazing friends and family.
4. I’ve come to realize that, I’ve lost: a lot of opportunities and adventures because I was afraid.
5. I’ve come to realize that, I hate it when: I chicken out.
6. I’ve come to realize that, Marriage: is something I want.
7. I’ve come to realize that, Somewhere, someone is thinking: I love cheese.
8. I’ve come to realize that, I’ll always be: a perfectionist.
9. I’ve come to realize that I have a crush on: men in power.
10. I’ve come to realize that, the last time I truly cried was: a week or so ago, for no good reason. Gotta love that PMS.
11. I’ve come to realize that, My cell phone is: way too important to me.
12. I’ve come to realize that, When I wake up in the morning: I should get out of bed instead of hitting the snooze button fourteen million times.
13. I’ve come to realize that, Before I go to sleep at night: I’m better off picking out my clothes and getting the coffee set up.
14. I’ve come to realize that, Right now I am thinking about: how I need to go take a shower and get ready for the wild party tonight. (Grandmommy’s turning 85 Wednesday. :))
15. I’ve come to realize that, Babies are: great. I’m glad I don’t have one of my own right now, though.
16. I’ve come to realize that, today I: haven’t been very productive.
17. I’ve come to realize that, tonight I will: be partying it up with the grandma and maybe meeting up with my bffs afterwards.
18. I’ve come to realize that, tomorrow I will: go to school and teach like it’s going out of style.
19. I’ve come to realize that, I really want to: have a robot to clean my house everyday.

Leave a Reply

