My bloggy life…

I’ve been MIA these past couple months, so I thought I’d let you in on my internal struggle. 🙂

One of the most basic rules in blogging is that you should stick with one or two topics. Too many topics messes up the theme supposedly. But, this is exactly the problem! I have so many interests and things that I deal with on a daily basis: decorating, home improvement, tv shows, cooking, dieting, exercise, faith, budgeting…

So, I give up. I am just going to write about what interests me and what’s on my mind and hope for the best. So, take that, bloggy world. 😉

One thought on “My bloggy life…

Leave a Reply

