Currently- Jan 2013 edition

3 thoughts on “Currently- Jan 2013 edition

  1. Hey! I love Sports Center! :) Over the break, my husband’s even gotten me LIKING First Take! :) I’m ‘embracing debate’ this holiday season for sure! ;) It was fun to read your currently too! :) Sorry to hear about your back…you probably need the rest! :) Enjoy what remains of your break! :)
    Regards!
    Tamara

  2. HI! I NEED a new purse too! I have my eyes on a couple that I like. I saved up some gift cards to help with the cost… AND I didn’t get done what I wanted to get done either! Oh well. I have 3 children at home, so I’m not feeling guilty…I’ve enjoyed time with them. Hope your back feels better!
    Autumn

Leave a Reply

